Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Genoa Park and Fly Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Secured parking lot and 24 hour video surveillance with free shuttle service !!

Gated car park and video surveillance 24h. Availability of covered seats. 24 hour reception service for delivery and pick up. Free shuttle service included in the price !! reservations starting from 24h before the service.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Tyre Checking Service Tyre Checking Service
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

3 mins

Customer Reviews

Mirco
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
ELISABETTA
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Tony il parcheggiatore, puntuale ed affidabile. Consiglio il parcheggio a tutti coloro che devono lasciare l'auto per giorni. Ottimo servizio.

4 / 5
Davide
Saturday, December 28, 2019

5 / 5
Francesco
Friday, December 6, 2019

5 / 5
Valeria
Thursday, December 5, 2019

5 / 5
Emanuela
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Struttura da migliorare. Personale simpatico e onesto. Per un disguido tecnico hanno dovuto spostare l'auto dal garage ma sono stati molto corretti nell'avvisarci e chiederci l'autorizzazione.

4 / 5
Adalgiso
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Trasferimento comodo e Veloce Personale OK

5 / 5
Sokol
Monday, November 11, 2019

Servizio ottimo! Consigliatissimo

5 / 5
lino
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

personale motivato professionale puntuale cortese..di più???

5 / 5
Marco
Sunday, October 20, 2019

Ottimo servizio. E puntuale. Grazie!!!

5 / 5
Jaqueline
Sunday, October 13, 2019

Dal sito non mi è arrivata la mail di conferma. Potette magari migliorare questo aspetto. Il personale gentilissimo e la pontualità stupenda!

5 / 5
Cesare
Monday, October 7, 2019

Autisti molto disponibili, simpatici e cordiali. Servizio eccellente.

5 / 5
Hicham
Monday, September 23, 2019

Ottimo gentilissimi e puntuali

5 / 5
Burhan
Monday, September 23, 2019

5 / 5
Carole
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

The men who run this location were remarkable in service and personality.

5 / 5
Elisa
Thursday, September 12, 2019

5 / 5
Mirko
Sunday, September 8, 2019

5 / 5
Maria Grazia
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

5 / 5
GASTALDI
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

5 / 5
Loris
Friday, August 23, 2019

Complimenti per cordialità,cortesia.tempestivita'e disponibilità. Lo consiglio.

5 / 5