Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Peretola Parking Airport Florence Garage

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover car park open 24 hours. Just 2 minutes away from the airport and offers free transfer by private car or an optional meet and greet service.

Peretola Parking Airport Florence is located just 2 minutes away from Florence Airport thanks to the free transfer by private car to and from the airport.

Peretola Parking Airport Florence offers indoor parking spaces and can accommodate all types of vehicles at the same price with a height restriction of 3.8m.

The car park is open 24 hours, insured against fire and theft, has a gated, barrier entry to ensure your vehicle's security and your piece of mind.
Please be aware that you need to leave your keys at the car park.

You also have the option of using the convenient Meet and Greet service at an affordable price. With this option, you can drop off and pick up your vehicle directly at the airport, perfect for families and those looking to save time.

In addition, the car park also gives you the opportunity to take advantage of extra services, such as refueling and a full car wash (automatic or hand wash).

Book online and benefit from fantastic service at great prices and pay directly at the car park!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Height Restriction Height Restriction
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Marcel Gheorghe
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Marco
Friday, January 3, 2020

5 / 5
FABIO
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Tt ok gentili e veloci consigliato

5 / 5
SUSANNA
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

5 / 5
Bruce
Thursday, July 18, 2019

5 / 5
francesco
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

5 / 5
MARCO
Monday, June 3, 2019

4 / 5
Marco
Monday, May 20, 2019

A dire la verità non ho controllato bene il veicolo perché ero di fretta, ma al primo colpo d'occhio mi sembrava nelle stesse condizioni! Staff molto disponibile anche telefonicamente...unica pecca, il sito non è molto intuitivo a mio avviso

4 / 5
Graham
Thursday, May 16, 2019

5 / 5
renato
Monday, May 6, 2019

5 / 5
Nataša
Saturday, May 4, 2019

Everything was ok.

4 / 5
Luca
Friday, May 3, 2019

Servizio nel complesso eccellente

5 / 5
brunella
Thursday, May 2, 2019

5 / 5
david
Sunday, March 24, 2019

The person that met us was wonderful helpful and did his best to help us. There shuttle service was inadiquat for our need and we did not realise when we booked that the latest shuttle service to take us back to the car was 9. 30. The airplane did not land until 9.30 so we got a taxi back costing us £15 if this had been explained to us when we booked it would have been better also it took us a long time to find the pace as the Tom Tom was confused because of all the different roadworks

4 / 5
Thomas
Monday, March 11, 2019

5 / 5
Daniele
Saturday, February 2, 2019

Tutto perfetto. Everything perfect

5 / 5
cristiano
Monday, January 28, 2019

5 / 5
Fausto
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

5 / 5
Gabriele
Monday, December 31, 2018

5 / 5
Fabrizio
Thursday, December 20, 2018

5 / 5