Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Fast Parking Catania Open Air

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Part of a great company that owns car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe, this car park is secure and quite close to the airport.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

3 min

Customer Reviews

GIORGIO
Friday, March 6, 2020

5 / 5
Mario
Monday, April 29, 2019

5 / 5
Giovanna
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

5 / 5
Carmelo
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

5 / 5
Giovanni
Friday, March 1, 2019

Nel compenso tutti professionali

5 / 5
Fabio
Tuesday, February 19, 2019

4 / 5
Angela
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

4 / 5
ANGELO
Sunday, January 6, 2019

5 / 5
Sarah
Thursday, December 27, 2018

Good service.

5 / 5
Isabella
Thursday, December 27, 2018

4 / 5
Antonino
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

OTTIMO

5 / 5
Battistina
Monday, December 10, 2018

5 / 5
francesco
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

4 / 5
domenico
Friday, November 30, 2018

Ottimo

5 / 5
Giulia
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

4 / 5
ivan dario
Sunday, November 25, 2018

Nonostante la prenotazione effettuata non c''era posto auto. Avrei dovuto parcheggiare in doppia fila e consegnare le chiavi dell'auto. A seguito della mia lamentela la risposta degli addetti e' stata strafottente e indifferente al problema che mi hanno creato.

1 / 5
Calogero
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

4 / 5
GAETANO
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

buona esperienza,. meritevole per una prossima sosta

5 / 5
ROBERTO
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tutto ottimo.

5 / 5