Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

BUD Budapest Airport Business Parking

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

On arrival at the airport, please drive directly to the Business Parking. At the entry barrier, please wait a few seconds until your license plate number is recognised and a ticket is issued. If no ticket is issued, please show the barcode on your booking confirmation to the reader located at the entry barrier, and a ticket will be issued. Please ensure that you keep the ticket with you as you will require it to exit the car park.

Your reserved parking space is unspecified, so please enter the car park and choose the parking space you want. The free minibus will be waiting for you and will bring you to Terminal 2A or 2B

Please DO NOT push the entry button to get a ticket, otherwise you will not be recognised as a pre-booked customer.

When you return, please dial 85-50 from the „info wall” in the arrival hall and let the driver know that you need the transfer service back to the Business Parking. The driver will immediately transfer you back to the car park free of charge. When you exit the car park, please enter your ticket (collected upon entry), and the barrier will raise automatically for you to exit.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

Vehicles longer than 6 meters or vehicles with a trailer cannot enter this car park!
Online bookings must be made a minimum of 12 hours in advance.
Please DO NOT push the entry button to get a ticket, otherwise you will not be recognised as a pre-booked customer.

Features

  • Open Air Open Air
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Secure Secure
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

2 mins

Customer Reviews

Barnabas
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Alexander
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
Pavol
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Palec hore za služby, odporúčam.

5 / 5
Zuzana
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Sára
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5
Sándor Miklós
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
Fodor
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Marek
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
Barna
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 / 5
JÁNOS
Saturday, February 1, 2020

5 / 5
Bakos
Friday, January 31, 2020

5 / 5
Hana
Saturday, January 25, 2020

4 / 5
Harun
Friday, January 24, 2020

Parking service with transfer is excelent. Google maps do not provide actual guidance to the parking, but signs are there.

5 / 5
Zsolt
Thursday, January 23, 2020

5 / 5
Pavel
Saturday, January 18, 2020

5 / 5
Szabolcs
Saturday, January 18, 2020

5 / 5
Oksana
Friday, January 17, 2020

It was very good! Thank you very much

5 / 5
Gabor Istvan
Thursday, January 16, 2020

5 / 5
Péter
Monday, January 13, 2020

5 / 5
Gyula
Monday, January 13, 2020

5 / 5