Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Aeropark Charleroi Low Cost

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

A low cost secure car park, with car wash options available! Open 24/7, free on demand shuttle bus. During high season, until September, you'll be asked to leave your car keys.

HOW DOES THE SERVICE WORK :

Upon arrival: please drive directly to the car park, following the instructions printed on your booking voucher, and present your booking voucher to a member of staff at the entrance. Park your car and take the shuttle bus to the airport.
On the day of your return please call the number provided in your voucher while retrieving your luggage, or after landing. A shuttle bus will come to pick you up and will drive you back to your vehicle. You can then continue your journey home! Please Note:

  • Please input the correct number of people when making your booking online. If you arrive with more passengers than expected, the shuttle may not be immediately available to take you to the airport.
  • If you are traveling with more than 5 people please drop additional passengers off at the airport before continuing to the car park as during a busy season the shuttle bus will not be able to take everyone to the airport on time. This also applies if you are traveling with surfboards, snowboards or any other oversized luggage.
  • Please note that during high season you will be asked to leave your car keys.
  • Please respect the arrival time indicated on your booking voucher. If you do not, the shuttle may not be available to take you to the airport.
  • Please note that the airport is charging an additional fee for entering the premises - there will therefore be an additional charge of 5EUR that needs to be paid at the car park

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Secure Secure
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

2 min

Customer Reviews

ANNE
Saturday, September 25, 2021

3 / 5
Raru
Tuesday, September 14, 2021

5 / 5
constantinescu
Tuesday, September 14, 2021

5 / 5
ILIE
Sunday, August 15, 2021

O parcare de încredere.Un serviciu de transfer excepțional.Am așteptat doar trei minute pentru transfer.

5 / 5
Abilio
Saturday, July 24, 2021

5 / 5
CHRISTOPHE
Sunday, July 4, 2021

5 / 5
Rosalie
Saturday, July 3, 2021

Le personnel pas tres sociable, débordé avec le charge de travail. Le parking mal organisé et pleins tous au sol, horrible....☹

2 / 5
Eszter
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Taxe extra à payer non annoncée lors de la réservation ; Localisation du pkg pas claire lors de la réservation ; Stress navette, depose/reprise navette loin de l’accès aéroport

2 / 5
Florin Dumitru
Saturday, May 15, 2021

4 / 5
Dragos
Saturday, January 23, 2021

5 / 5
Krum
Sunday, January 3, 2021

5 / 5
Valérie
Monday, September 28, 2020

5 / 5
Zofia
Monday, September 14, 2020

5 / 5
ANNITA
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
AZIZ
Monday, March 9, 2020

Service très bien organisé à recommander

5 / 5
MEUWESE
Sunday, March 8, 2020

4 / 5
ALAIN
Friday, March 6, 2020

4 / 5
Pralea
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Hocine
Monday, March 2, 2020

2 / 5
Azim
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5