Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Bologna Undercover

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Undercover Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.

ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Undercover Undercover

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

ANNA
Sunday, January 26, 2020

5 / 5
CARLO
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

tutto perfetto e preciso bravi

5 / 5
Massimo
Monday, January 6, 2020

Ottimo servizio. Velocità e puntualità.

5 / 5
Gabriele
Sunday, January 5, 2020

4 / 5
Gerardo
Monday, December 30, 2019

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Il personale è risultato molto celere nel disbrigo per ritiro/consegna e servizio navetta..

5 / 5
Vincenzo
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Tutto ottimo, grazie!

5 / 5
Dean
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 / 5
Patrizia
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Lo consiglio

5 / 5
Omer
Thursday, September 26, 2019

5 / 5
Mirko
Monday, September 23, 2019

5 / 5
RUGGERO
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

5 / 5
Antonio
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

È andato tutto bene. Lo consiglio. Se in futuro dovrò partire nuovamente da Bologna, mi rivolgerò nuovamente a ParkinGo tramite Parkvia.

4 / 5
marcello
Monday, September 2, 2019

Esperienza positiva

5 / 5
Patrizia
Sunday, August 18, 2019

4 / 5
Silvestre
Wednesday, August 7, 2019

5 / 5
Salvatore
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

5 / 5
Jamile
Monday, July 29, 2019

5 / 5
Roberto
Monday, July 29, 2019

5 / 5
GIORGIO
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Avevo fotografato il contachilometri alla consegna e al prelievo ne ho trovati 5 in più....era nel conto lo spostamento del mezzo all'interno della struttura per arrivi e partenze di altri mezzi, ma 5 Km in 12 gg. per spostamento mezzo all'interno del capannone, mi sembrano un pò troppi......attendo spiegazioni.

4 / 5
lisa
Thursday, July 18, 2019

5 / 5