Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Airport Valet Parken Berlin Tegel Meet & Greet

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

You drive to the departure terminal and your vehicle will be picked up directly there.

The procedure for the outward flight :

  • Please call the car park 30 min before your arrival at the airport
  • Please drive with your vehicle on the airport access road and take the lane Departure Terminal B - D
  • Please park on the short-term parking area, the staff will be waiting for you there and is ready to take over your car
  • After a short vehicle check, the car is photographed to document any possible damage.
  • After that, you will receive the acceptance form and the keys will be handed over

The procedure on the return flight.

  • On the return journey, please call the car park when you are at the baggage claim area.
  • Your car will then drive back to the departure level of Terminal B - D for handover.

 

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Vehicle Condition Photography Vehicle Condition Photography
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • Multi-Storey Multi-Storey

Customer Reviews

Michael
Friday, February 21, 2020

Excellent service, keep it up.

5 / 5
Marco
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Alles Super!! alles geklappt

5 / 5
Kay
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Mirko
Friday, February 14, 2020

Es war wieder eine entspannte An- und Abreise. Danke 🙏 für den sehr guten Service.

5 / 5
Maik
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Maik
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Andreas
Sunday, December 8, 2019

5 / 5
Steffen
Saturday, October 19, 2019

5 / 5
Heike
Monday, October 14, 2019

Bei der Ankunft mussten wir lange auf die Koffer warten, deshalb musste leider auch der Valet Parking Service auf uns warten. Für alle ärgerlich, aber nicht zu ändern. Trotzdem hat dann alles schnell und freundlich geklappt, danke!

5 / 5
Thomas
Monday, October 7, 2019

5 / 5
Heike
Thursday, October 3, 2019

Jederzeit wieder

5 / 5
Petra
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Ich habe das erste Mal diese Art der Autoabgabe gebucht, sehr empfehlenswert- würde ich ab sofort immer wieder so machen

5 / 5
Gerard
Friday, September 27, 2019

5 / 5
Mathias
Sunday, September 22, 2019

5 / 5
ŁUKASZ
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

the car was returned without air in the right wheel only. Unfortunately, the employee did not inform us about this during the car release.

3 / 5
Malte
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
Holger
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

5 / 5
Frank
Friday, August 9, 2019

5 / 5
René
Thursday, August 1, 2019

Leider keine Info dass es auch überdachte Parkmöglichkeit im Parkhaus gibt

3 / 5
Benjamin
Monday, July 29, 2019

5 / 5