Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Long Stay

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Advance Saver is ideal for those organisers who want to park for more than 4 days and book their space from 3 to 6 days in advance, with correspondingly lower prices.

The Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International Airport is situated just a short walk away from the terminal. With a short transfer time and with a shuttle bus available on request to transport you to the terminal, the Long Stay Car Park is an ideal solution for holidaymakers going away for a period of more than 4 days.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Secure Secure
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

N/A

Customer Reviews

Christopher
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

4 / 5
Samuel
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

4 / 5
Jessica
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

5 / 5
Elizabeth
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

4 / 5
george
Monday, October 25, 2021

5 / 5
Lee
Monday, October 25, 2021

5 / 5
Nigel
Sunday, October 24, 2021

5 / 5
Gabor
Friday, October 22, 2021

5 / 5
Dermot
Thursday, October 21, 2021

5 / 5
Nuala
Tuesday, October 5, 2021

4 / 5
Simon
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Due to the current travel situation I had to cancel my flight and unfortunately was unable to travel my car parking. Will revert back to booking directly with Belfast Intl Airport as it is early to amend and cancel.

1 / 5
John
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

slightly cheaper than others and easy to book and setup

5 / 5
Marcus
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Q's 1 & 3 are not applicable so my rating is irrelevant.

4 / 5
siobhan
Thursday, March 12, 2020

great convenient option only short walk to terminal. easy and no hitches

5 / 5
Patrick
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

5 / 5
Carla
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Shaun
Monday, March 9, 2020

Couldn’t get in or out with the QR code on my email I had to press the buzzer both in and out

4 / 5
Ling Sene
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
CHRISTOPHER
Monday, March 2, 2020

Absolutely to problems at all, drove in, drove out, like the shopping mall every week.

4 / 5
hilary
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5