Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

NewAirpark – Airport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

24/7 secure parking, high-end shuttle included. Drop off your vehicle with confidence!

Secure parking, fenced under surveillance, lit, open 7 / 7j from 3:00 to 0:00.

We are also insured against multiple risks in case of problems.

Free shuttle.

Loading / unloading luggage by the driver if necessary

Possibility of cleaning and maintenance of the vehicle during the customer's trip.

The shuttle can carry up to 8 people. Each passenger will be able to carry free carry-on baggage and checked baggage in the shuttle.

An extra charge of 4 € per bag and per trip will be charged for any additional luggage (hand luggage or luggage hold) and for any non-standard baggage (stroller, bike, surfboard, golf bag, large cardboard ...)

The car park accepts vehicles of motorcycle, city, sedan, SUV format.

For any vehicle of utility size (Vito, Traffic, Transporter, Transit ...), Pick up and 4x4, Camping Car or vehicle with trailer or bike carrier, an additional fee will be charged.

All supplements will be paid on site, the day of arrival.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Guard Dogs Guard Dogs
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers

Transfers

10 minutes

Customer Reviews

Tomasz
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
Viktoria
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Feryat
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5
Daniela
Sunday, February 16, 2020

4 / 5
Abedin
Friday, February 14, 2020

4 / 5
Lidiya
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
Bekim
Sunday, December 15, 2019

4 / 5
Martin
Thursday, November 28, 2019

5 / 5
Aleksandar
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

5 / 5
Maurizio
Monday, November 25, 2019

5 / 5
Almin
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5 / 5
Pawel
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5 / 5
Isabelle
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Je recommande, super accueil, et ponctuel.

5 / 5
ANTONIO
Thursday, November 7, 2019

5 / 5
Pawel
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

5 / 5
Eugeniu Ciprian
Monday, October 28, 2019

5 / 5
Adelina
Monday, October 28, 2019

5 / 5
biagio
Saturday, October 26, 2019

3 / 5
Jochen
Saturday, October 26, 2019

Alles okay!

4 / 5
Filipe
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5 / 5