Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking10 Meet and Greet Barcelona Airport

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Secure car park, open 24h with Meet & Greet Service to Barcelona Airport.

How to use the service:

Meet & Greet service Call a member of staff 20 minutes before your arrival at the airport and drive directly to the departure terminal. A driver bearing the car park logo will be waiting for you to drive your car to the car park. On your return, please call car park staff after your flight has landed. Car park staff will drive your vehicle to the terminal.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Customer Reviews

Nicolae
Monday, September 28, 2020

Hola a todos, quiero decirles que es un equipo muy organizado y bueno

5 / 5
Yordan
Sunday, September 20, 2020

5 / 5
Yordan
Tuesday, September 1, 2020

5 / 5
Marina
Monday, March 23, 2020

Como siempre todo muy correcto aún que he vuelto una semana antes de lo previsto debido a la situación COVID19. Tenía miedo que estén cerrados. Muy buen servicio. Y en avión me han destrozado la maleta. Lis chicos fueron muy amables y me dieron un consejo a acudir me a la oficina a poner una denuncia. Bravo 👏. Muy contenta. Gracias

5 / 5
Luis
Friday, March 20, 2020

Eficiencia total

5 / 5
Jose
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Muy buena

5 / 5
Diane Louise
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

la gente de Parking10 fue excelente: el encuentro y la bienvenida fue muy bueno, casi sin tiempo de espera

5 / 5
Rafa
Monday, March 9, 2020

Todo perfecto gracias

5 / 5
Ana
Monday, March 9, 2020

Me parece una grana idea que te recojan el coche y te lo traigan cuando vuelves.

5 / 5
ANNA MARIA
Saturday, March 7, 2020

5 / 5
Maira
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
jordi
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

4 / 5
MARIA DOLORES
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

4 / 5
Claudia
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Goransson
Monday, March 2, 2020

4 / 5
Emma
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
Joan
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
ribes
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Haji
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Jordi
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5