Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking General T1 AENA Barcelona Airport

Somebody just booked  airport parking  at…

Barcelona Airport Official car park, next to Terminal 1, open 24h. with open air and undercover spaces.

PROCEDURE FOR USE OF THE CAR PARK:

On entering the car park:

Take a ticket as you enter the car park. IMPORTANT: Please, wait in front of the barrier until the Automatic Number Plate Recognition recognises your vehicle and a ticket will be issued automatically. YOU MUST NOT PRESS THE BUTTON. If you press the button, the ATM will charge you the normal price and not the reservation price. Proceed into the car park and park your car in any available parking space.

On your return:

When you return to the car park, please go to the ATMs to make the payment. If you have any problems, please use the Customer Service integrated in the ATMs. Amount calculated based on the stay booked. If the actual stay of the vehicle is different, this amount may vary. .

The 5 digit alphanumeric code in the top right corner of your voucher may be required by AENA staff in order to manage the arrivals and departures to and from the car park.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Concreted Concreted
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Secure Secure
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Undercover Undercover

Customer Reviews

José Maria
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

3 / 5
David
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Oriol
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
ANTONIO
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
romain
Sunday, February 23, 2020

4 / 5
Marta
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

3 / 5
carole
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
Gregory
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Number plate recognition did not work at AENA airport parking so drop off did not go smoothly.

4 / 5
MIGUEL
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

perfecto

5 / 5
Soledad
Monday, February 10, 2020

4 / 5
jabale
Sunday, February 9, 2020

La reconnaissance de la plaque d'immatriculation ne fonctionne pas. Ce n'est pas la première fois que cela m'arrive.

3 / 5
SERGIO
Saturday, February 8, 2020

Aún llegando tarde mi avión de vuelta más de 1h, se me respetó el importe acordado.

5 / 5
JUAN MARTIN
Thursday, February 6, 2020

El unico problema es al ir a pagar para retirar el vehiculo,tube que bajar ala planta baja a pagar y luego volver a subir ala 5 planta a recoger vehiculo,el coste el mismo que la oferta,no habia motivo por el que la maquina no cobrase factura.

4 / 5
Elisabeth
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Un peu difficile au départ de trouver comment arriver dans le parking et y entrer... Carte pas suffisamment claire

4 / 5
Jordi
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 / 5
Maudet
Monday, January 20, 2020

5 / 5
Maria
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Fatal : me han robado el coche por dentro !!!!!

1 / 5
SONIA
Monday, January 13, 2020

MUY BIEN..NO NECESITEMOS TRASLADO. Y EL PERSONAL NO VIMOS A NADIE

4 / 5
Edmond
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
eric
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5