Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Barcelona Airport Hotel Parking

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Covered car parking located at the Barcelona Airport Hotel. Free return transfers with WiFi to the terminals 24/7. Easily accessible, modern, underground, with ample space to park and is under 24 hour surveillance. Covered car park located at the Barcelona Airport. With transfers to terminals 1 and 2 with free WiFi 24 hours a day. Located 2 km from the airport, it easily accessible, modern, underground, it has ample parking spaces and 24 hour surveillance. TEMPORARILY and to guarantee the safety of the clients, the parking is not offering the shuttle service. Customers would have to go to the parking lot by taxi or subway.

The Hotel Aeropuerto de Barcelona (BAH) has COVERED PARKING, WITH SURVEILLANCE, and offers transfers to terminals 1 and 2 which include FREE WIFI.
Located just 2 km from the airport with easy access from the main roads and from the center of Barcelona.
The maximum height for access to the car park lot is 2.10 meters.
It is not necessary to leave the keys of your vehicle.
The car park regrets that the minibus is not adapted for the transport of wheelchairs or people with reduced mobility. Surfboards, skis or similar items are not allowed.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

The hotel provides free transfer to/from the airport 24/7. Transfer frequency is every 25 minutes approximately. The places are limited and are booked in order of arrival.
The parking lot offers free transfers for up to two passengers. From the third passenger, a supplement of € 3 per passenger will be charged.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Hotel room/Overnight stay Hotel room/Overnight stay
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Secure Secure
  • Height Restriction Height Restriction
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Customer Reviews

Mireia
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Debido a la pandemia no había servicio de traslado. El hotel estaba cerrado y casi no me entregan un sobre que tenía que recoger. Esta vez no muy buen servicio.

2 / 5
Jordi
Monday, March 16, 2020

Muy mal no contestaron al teléfono para anular la reserva debido al coronavirus.

3 / 5
Viguier
Thursday, March 12, 2020

On aimerait un tarif dégressif pour une longue période ( 1 à 2 mois)

4 / 5
frank
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

4 / 5
ALBERTO
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Francisco
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Satisfacción.

4 / 5
sylvain
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Gilles
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
MONICA
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Carles Antoni
Friday, February 14, 2020

4 / 5
M GUADALUPE
Monday, January 27, 2020

4 / 5
MIQUEL
Sunday, January 19, 2020

5 / 5
Raul
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

4 / 5
Morad
Sunday, January 5, 2020

2 / 5
Teresa
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
JOAN
Friday, January 3, 2020

4 / 5
Simone
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

5 / 5
Martin
Sunday, December 8, 2019

3 / 5
Ignasi
Saturday, December 7, 2019

4 / 5
PAULINE
Thursday, December 5, 2019

4 / 5