Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Dorico Park Ancona Exclusive

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open air Car Park. Open 24hr a day. With Shuttle Bus service included in the price and you keep your car keys with you!

Note: the price include the keep your keys service! How does the shuttle bus option work? The shuttle bus will take you from the car park to the airport and from the airport to the car park. You can call the car park approximately 15 minutes before arriving at the airport on one of the phone numbers provided in the booking voucher, so you'll be sure to find the shuttle bus ready to go when you arrive.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Tyre Checking Service Tyre Checking Service
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

5 minutes

Customer Reviews

roberto
Friday, February 14, 2020

4 / 5
Andrew
Friday, January 31, 2020

Excellent service, they WhatsApped directions the day before we dropped car and confirmed our arrival time and flight number via WhatsApp as well.

5 / 5
ROBERTO
Monday, December 30, 2019

SERVIZIO GIA' UTILIZZATO PIU' VOLTE. IL SIG. MARCO SEMPRE PUNTUALE, CORDIALE E GENTILE. AL RITORNO NON E' SERVITO NEMMENO CHIAMARLO, ERA GIA' LI AD ASPETTARCI.

5 / 5
Harmannus
Sunday, December 15, 2019

5 / 5
roberto
Friday, August 23, 2019

4 / 5
Alison
Monday, July 1, 2019

5 / 5
Alessia
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

4 / 5
Pierangelo
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

5 / 5
Luca
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

4 / 5
Alfredo
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

5 / 5
Michele
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

5 / 5
Giorgio
Saturday, February 9, 2019

Molto gentili e precisi. Grazie!

5 / 5
ROBERTO
Saturday, December 29, 2018

Qualche difficoltà per trovarlo in assenza di chiare e ben visibili indicazioni con il logo del parcheggio lungo la strada.

5 / 5
SILVIA
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

5 / 5
ENZO
Monday, November 5, 2018

Il parcheggio si trova a 3 km dall'uscita del casello di Ancona Nord ed è praticamente di fronte all'Aeroporto. Bastano pochi minuti per raggiungere l'Aerostazione grazie al servizio navetta veloce e preciso del personale del parcheggio gentile e professionale. Servizio navetta eccellente e puntuale anche al ritorno.

5 / 5
Belinda
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Marco was v friendly and helpful. It made our journey stress free Thankyou marco

5 / 5
Monia
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Nel complesso servizio positivo ed efficiente.

5 / 5
Bruno
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

5 / 5
Luca
Friday, September 14, 2018

5 / 5
Gilberto
Sunday, September 9, 2018

UNICO NEO E NON DA POCO E IL PARCHEGGIO INCUSTODITO, NON CE INSEGNA CHE SI NOTI DALLA STRADA, CANCELLO APERTO, NON HO VISTO TELECAMERE PER IL RESTO CORDIALITA', TRASPORTO E PRECISIONE SONO OK.

4 / 5