Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

247 Shuttle Sleutel Inleveren

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Open air car park. Open 24/7 with free shuttle bus at your disposal!

HOW DOES THE SERVICE WORK?

Upon arrival at the car park, please go to the entrance with your booking voucher. Once your car is parked, then your luggage will be loaded into the shuttle bus that will be waiting to transfer you to the Departure Terminal.

On your return, once you have retrieved your luggage, please contact the number provided on your booking voucher and confirm your arrival. The shuttle bus will then come and pick you up at the Terminal exit to drive you back to your vehicle.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

11 min

Customer Reviews

Maik
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Es war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Monday, July 22, 2019

5 / 5
Shashank
Sunday, July 21, 2019

4 / 5
nikola
Sunday, July 21, 2019

5 / 5
Françoise
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Parfait

5 / 5
Wojciechowska
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

5 / 5
Thi Hong Nga
Monday, July 15, 2019

5 / 5
CHRISTIAN
Saturday, July 13, 2019

5 / 5
David
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

5 / 5
Loic
Friday, May 17, 2019

4 / 5
Foubert
Saturday, April 27, 2019

3 / 5
Raswella
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

5 / 5
Michael
Saturday, April 20, 2019

3 / 5
David
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

The weather could be better.

4 / 5
Claudia
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

4 / 5
Philipp
Monday, January 21, 2019

5 / 5
Asta
Sunday, January 6, 2019

4 / 5
Egor
Friday, December 28, 2018

it took too long for the transfer-shuttle, almost 40 min waiting at the airport. From the website I had understood it would have taken 10 min max, since I was asked to call for the shuttle immediately after landing.

4 / 5
Rui
Monday, December 3, 2018

The transfer on the arrival is dont have a fixed schedule i use Park via twice and both waiting more then 40 minutes for the bus. When i left the car in Parkvia the passenger side internal was completly clean when i pickup the car it was night and i dont see that the passenger side iwas dirty what make me think that someone use the car during my absence, unfortunatly i dont record the kilometers on my arrival.

3 / 5
willem
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

4 / 5